Coordinamento Nazionale delle Antenne del CICAP: cocheo@cicap.org

 


BASILICATA POTENZA Roberto Marmo robm@gsmbox.it
tel. 339-4471565
       
CALABRIA CROTONE Ezio Scaramuzzino scaram@forflat.it
tel. 0962-23264
  SOVERATO (CZ) Fabio Guarna fabioguarna@tiscalinet.it
tel. 0967-21656
       
CAMPANIA BENEVENTO Vincenzo Bovino darkenzo@tin.it
tel. 335-7751465
  CASERTA Aldo Porciello elloaldo@tin.it
tel. 0823-866685
  NAPOLI: Gruppo CICAP- Campania Calogero Martorana campania@cicap.org
  NOCERA SUPERIORE (SA) Antonio Trezza darkonius@tin.it
tel. 339-5380534
  SALERNO Roberto Marmo robm@gsmbox.it
tel. 339-4471565
       
EMILIA ROMAGNA BOLOGNA Davide Guidetti guidetti@dm.unibo.it
tel. 051-575510
  LUGO (RA) Stefano Tampieri ste23@libero.it
  MODENA Paolo Molinaro paolesco@inwind.it
  PARMA Massimo Longo massimo.longo@fis.unipr.it
tel. 347-3676400
  PARMA Michela Simioni michela21@libero.it
tel. 335-5232821
  REGGIO EMILIA:Gruppo CICAP - Emilia Romagna Lucio Braglia emilia@cicap.org;
tel. 0522-280141
  RIMINI Massimo Piemonte piemonte@iper.net
tel. 347-2403515
       
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA GEMONA (UD) Dino Sangoi g1001863@univ.trieste.it
tel. 0432-974171
  S. MARIA LA LONGA (UD) Luca di Monte zemolo@yahoo.it
tel. 333-5765771
  TRIESTE: Gruppo CICAP - Friuli Venezia Giulia Giuliano Bettella friuli-vg@cicap.org
tel. 040-417067
  UDINE Pietro Della Putta dppietro@tin.it
tel. 347-9568071
       
LAZIO ROMA Gruppo CICAP - Roma Fabio Cilia lazio@cicap.org
tel. 06-5133121
  ROMA Avverbi, Riccardo Mancini avverbi@flashnet.it
tel. 06-5836733
  ROMA Gian Luca Ferroni sephirotha@hotmail.com
tel. 06-58348710
  ROMA-CIAMPINO Massimiliano Teso maxy.t@tiscalinet.it
tel. 06-79365286
  TREVIGNANO ROMANO (Roma) Giuliano Nencini giulicia@tiscalinet.it
tel. 06-9985010
       
LIGURIA CARCARE (SV) Alessandro Marenco mareale@libero.it
tel. 019-510829
  GENOVA: Gruppo CICAP-Liguria Silvano Fuso liguria@cicap.org
tel. 010-7855431
  IMPERIA Massimo Isolica massimo.isolica@uno.it
tel. 0183767297
  SAVONA Umberto Cordier umberto@cordier.it
tel. 338-5824918
       
LOMBARDIA BERGAMO Paolo Sirtoli sirtoli@uninetcom.it
  BRESCIA Marco Morocutti marco.morocutti@cityline.it
tel. 030-318185
  COMO Giovanni Menna gio.anna@iol.it
  CORSICO (MI) Danilo Reale danilor@thinkbit.it
tel. 02-4401816
  DESENZANO DEL GARDA (BS) Chiara Belli Chiara_Belli@onde.net
tel. 347-5437737
  GORGONZOLA (MI) Maurizio Casti maurizio.casti@tin.it
tel. 333-2125300
  LEGNANO Flavio Dell'Acqua deflavio@libero.it
tel. 0331-569707
  LEGNANO Maurizio Rondanini maurizio.rondanini@bigfoot.com
tel. 0331-567704
  MILANO Francesco Ghitti francesco_ghitti@libero.it
  MILANO Roberto Vanzetto vanzetto@cicap.org
  OLGIATE OLONA (VA) Davide Vimercati davim@supereva.it
tel. 329-4242368
  PAVIA: Gruppo CICAP-Lombardia Francesco Grassi
lombardia@cicap.org
tel. 338-5877050
  SONDRIO Luca Invernizzi, Ass. Astrofili Valtellinesi lucainvernizzi@iol.it
tel. 347-2461569
C.P. n° 52 - 23100 Sondrio
  SUZZARA (MN) Stefano Vezzani stefano.vezzani@unimib.it
tel. 037-6535217
  VARESE Lorenzo Boni Dav63@libero.it
       
MARCHE CHIARAVALLE(AN) Daniele Frulla danielus76@libero.it
tel. 328-4223678
  FABRIANO (AN) Giuseppe Bove giubo@libero.it
tel. 0732-626814
  PORTO SANT'ELPIDIO (AP) Sergio Sadotti sergiosadotti@tin.it
tel. 0734-993038
  URBINO (PU) Lucius F. Schlinger
(Luciano Fabi)
schlinger@libero.it
tel. 0722-4211
       
PIEMONTE ALESSANDRIA Enrico Scalas scalas@al.unipmn.it
tel. 0131-283854
  BORGO SAN DALMAZZO (CN) Enrico Guala mailto:genrico@inwind.it
tel. 338-7008254
  CANNOBIO (VB) Simone Vernoli siver@libero.it
tel. 347-7669663
  CRESSA (NO) Marco Caligari tdrmarco@libero.it
tel. 0322-497516
  GRUGLIASCO (TO) Mariano Tomatis marianotomatis@geocities.com
tel. 011-7804448
  NIELLA TANARO (CN) Maurizio Casti maurizio.casti@tin.it
tel. 333-2125300
  SETTIMO TORINESE (TO) Dario Sidoti sidoti.d@tiscalinet.it
  TORINO Alessandro Fronte a.fronte@agora.stm.it
tel. 011-3093384
  TORINO: Gruppo CICAP-Piemonte Andrea Ferrero piemonte@cicap.org
tel. 011-611020
  VOLTAGGIO (AL) Carla Tazzer tel. 010-9601535
       
PUGLIA ANDRIA (BA) Michele di Lorenzo refrain@ulysse.it
  BRINDISI Maurizio Paduanelli mrmaurizio84@yahoo.it
tel. 0831-586893
  TARANTO: Gruppo CICAP-Puglia Armando De Vincentiis puglia@cicap.org
tel. 099-4594238
  TARANTO-LAMA Michele Grassi graemic@tin.it
tel. 099-7771008
       
SARDEGNA CAGLIARI: Gruppo CICAP-Sardegna Aldo Banni sardegna@cicap.org
tel. 070-883547
  OLBIA Pietro Cocco tel. 347-7864242
  TEMPIO PAUSANIA (SS) Sandro G. Masoni sandro.masoni@tiscalinet.it
       
SICILIA CATANIA Piero Massimino pmassimino@alpha4.ct.astro.it
tel. 095-7332216
  ENNA Alfredo Passalacqua
tel. 095-445641
  GRAVINA DI CATANIA (CT) Francesco D'Alpa franco@neuroweb.it
  MESSINA Giuseppe Candiano giocandi@yahoo.com
  PALERMO Emiliano Farinella e.farinella@libero.it
tel. 091-364206
  RAGUSA Nello Lo Monaco nellolomonaco@tin.it
  RIPOSTO (CT) Salvatore Santoro santoro@dns.omnia.it
tel. 095-7792168
       
TOSCANA FIRENZE: Gruppo CICAP-Toscana Lisa Maccari toscana@cicap.org
tel. 055-291377
  LIVORNO Vincenzo Cinapri cinvin@tin.it
tel. 347-4622021
  MONSUMMANO TERME (PT) Associazione Astrofili Valdinievole aav@italway.it
tel. 0572-53005
  MONTECATINI TERME (PT) Gianluca Giusti ggiusti@jacit.jnj.com
tel. 348-7973230
  PISA David Bianchi david@adm.unipi.it
tel. 0587-609543
PISA Andrea Giammanco giammanc@galileo.pi.infn.it
       
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE BOLZANO Paolo Patergnani paolopater@tin.it
  PREDAZZO (TN) Marco Vedovato vedovatom@hotmail.com
tel. 0462-502810
  ROVERETO (TN) Nicola Marconi nicola2081@tin.it
tel. 0464-432357
  TRENTO Paolo Tosi tosi@science.unitn.it
tel. 0461-548099
  TRENTO Christian Lavarian lavarian@science.unitn.it
tel. 0461-916169
       
UMBRIA CITTA' DI CASTELLO (PG) Marco Bani marcobani2001@libero.it
tel. 075-8550550
  FOLIGNO Sandro Polzoni polzonis@libero.it
tel. 0742-357905
  PERUGIA Luca Sambucci luca@itaweb.it
tel. 075-5728609
  TERNI Gabriele Agnusdei Pensi Gagnusd@tin.it
       
VENETO ADRIA (RO) Marino Franzosi franzosi@cicap.org
tel. 0426-22013
  BASSANO DEL GRAPPA: Gruppo CICAP-Veneto Francesco Chiminello veneto@cicap.org
tel. 049-8277287
  BELLUNO Lorenzo Coronati lorenzo.coronati@libero.it
tel. 348-5603182
  CROCETTA DEL MONTELLO (TV) Lucio Tonello luciotonello@hotmail.com
tel. 0423-86309
  MALCESINE (VR) Matteo Seppi thealien@tiscalinet.it
  PADOVA CICAP info@cicap.org
tel./fax 0426-22013
  PADOVA Claudio Cocheo cocheo@cicap.org
tel. 348-3863866
  VALDOBBIADENE (TV) Paolo Gerlin paolo.gerlin@libero.it
tel. 0423-972043
  VENEZIA Paola De Gobbi degobbi@cicap.org
tel. 041-631230
  VERONA Alessandro Zocchi zocchi@altavista.net
tel. 368-445172
  VICENZA Elio Mercanzin dachimer@keycomm.it
tel. 0444-320480
  VICENZA Alessia Ranghiero aranghi@tin.it
       
ESTERO
FRANCIA GRENOBLE Nicolas Godelle nicolas_godelle@hp.com
  LIONE Stefano Caldarelli caldarelli@catalyse.univ-lyon1.fr
       
GERMANIA BONN Andrea Raccanelli araccan@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
       
INGHILTERRA BISHOP'S STORTFORD William Fisher fisherw@hotmail.com
       
MÉXICO ZACATECAS Gerardo Fernández el@cyberesceptico.org
tel. +52 492 893 0989
       
SPAGNA MALAGA Victor Maña victor@activanet.es
       
SVIZZERA CANTON TICINO Carlo Tralamazza carlo.tralamazza@bluewin.ch
  GINEVRA Davide Vité davide.vite@cern.ch
tel. +41 22 767 5141
  LUGANO Cesare Viola woxsa@yahoo.it
tel. +41 91 993 20 30